Listening for God, Volume 1, Reader

by Paula J. Carlson (Editor); Peter S. Hawkins (Editor)

Availability: In stock.

This item is part of Listening for God

Release Date: Monday, August 1, 1994
Format: Paperback, 152 pages
Publisher: Augsburg Fortress
ISBN: 9780806627151

The Reader includes ten contemporary literature selections, brief author profiles, and discussion and reflection questions are arranged into eight chapters. Included are selections from: Flannery O'Connor, Frederick Buechner, Patricia Hampl, Raymond Carver, Annie Dillard, and Alice Walker.